728 x 90

  • PC Chacko resigns0

    New Delhi: PC Chacko, in charge of Delhi Congress, has resigned after the Delhi Assembly election results. According to the final results announced by the Election Commission, AAP has won a total of 62 seats with 53.57 per cent votes. The BJP won 38.51 percent of the vote and eight seats. At the same time,

  • Kejriwal makes it 3 in a row, BJP’s dream broken0

    New Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party has won the Delhi Assembly elections for the third time in a row. In the 70-member assembly, Arvind Kejriwal-led party AAP got 62 seats while BJP got eight seats. According to the Election Commission till eight o’clock in the night, AAP has won 52 seats, while the BJP has got

  • Delhi election results: Sisodia win the battle by 2000 votes0

    New Delhi: Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) candidate from Delhi’s Patparganj seat and Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia has finally won the battle. He defeated his nearest candidate BJP’s Ravinder Singh Negi by more than two thousand votes. Sisodia’s trailing the BJP candidate till the tenth round, but in the 11th round he won again by