728 x 90

  • Women’s T20 World cup: Australia beat India to become 5th time champion0

    Melbourne: Australia defeated India by 85 runs in the ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020 to clinch a record fifth T20 title. Batting first after winning the toss in the title match, Australia scored 184 runs for the loss of 4 wickets in the prescribed 20 overs. Chasing the target, India were reduced to 99

  • Australia defeated South Africa by 97 runs, won T20 series0

    Cape Town: A superb innings by David Warner and Aaron Finch helped Australia beat South Africa by 97 runs in the third and final T20 International cricket match to win the three-match series 2-1. In Johannesburg, Australia had won the first match by a record 107 runs and it was repeated again on Wednesday. South

  • Eger created history by taking a hat-trick0

    Johannesburg: Australian spinner Ashton Egger made a major achievement in the first T20 match played against South Africa in Johannesburg on Friday. The left-arm spinner Eager completed his hat-trick in the eighth over of the South African innings, dismissing Faf du Plessis, Andile Phehlukwayo and Dale Steyn for three consecutive balls. With this, Agar became